Hello from a soon to be Eriba novice.....

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:07 pm
by Janec (deleted)

Just wanted to say a big hello to fellow Eriba owners....we have just put deposit down on a fantastic Eriba 530gt and are due to pick it up next Monday....very excited and nervous - not only is it our first Eriba, it's our first caravan.....we'd never considered a caravan until seeing the Eribas and were immediately smitten...they're just so cool.. as a complete novice it's really good to find this site/forum as any future advice will be much appreciated x

Scroll up

RE: Hello from a soon to be Eriba novice.....

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:19 pm
by Pop540 (deleted)

hello
welcome to the forum and ownership, gosh am pleased for you
no question is too daft.
Pop

Eriba troll 540 2003 likes constant hugs, and buffs and the odd cuppa.

Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:41 pm
by Agger (deleted)

from us 2, Jen & Gray

Likes to wax and have a smooth finish! Has an empty space where once a very polished Eriba stood😎
Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:46 pm
by victoriana (deleted)

Hello from fellow soon to be puck owner. I am also asking daft questions. But nice folk on here very helpful.
Where did you order van from?

Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:48 pm
by Randa france | 13.205 Posts

Hello Jane and welcome to Eribafolk. Congratulations on your purchase.
Randa

1999 Eriba Troll 530 pushing a VW Touran 2L TDi Match

Last edited Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:03 pm | Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:58 pm
by Janec (deleted)